The Orlando Predators have announced that former UCF quarterback and projected first-round NFL Draft pick Blake Bortles will be participating in the ceremonial coin toss on Friday, March 21 at CFE Arena.

Bortles, who just completed his pro day in front of NFL scouts on UCF’s campus Wednesday, is a projected top-five draft selection according to ESPN’s Scouts Inc. The quarterback helped guide UCF to its first ever BCS Bowl win in the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl on New Years Day.

Advertisement

The Orlando Predators recently made a move to UCF’s CFE Arena where they will play all of their home games this season.

Advertisement

Below is the full Orlando Predator season schedule.

Orlando Predators vs. Jacksonville Sharks – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Mar 16, 2014 Sun, 4:00 PM

Orlando Predators vs. Los Angeles Kiss – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Mar 21, 2014 Fri, 7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Storm vs. Orlando Predators – Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Mar 29, 2014 Sat, 7:30 PM

New Orleans Voodoo vs. Orlando Predators – Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) New Orleans, LA Apr 03, 2014 Thu, 7:30 PM

Orlando Predators vs. Philadelphia Soul – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Apr 10, 2014 Thu, 7:30 PM

Orlando Predators vs. Tampa Bay Storm – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Apr 19, 2014 Sat, 7:30 PM

Orlando Predators vs. New Orleans Voodoo – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Apr 26, 2014 Sat, 7:30 PM

Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL May 17, 2014 Sat, 7:00 PM

Orlando Predators vs. Pittsburgh Power – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL May 24, 2014 Sat, 7:30 PM

San Antonio Talons vs. Orlando Predators – Alamodome San Antonio, TX Jun 07, 2014 TBA

Orlando Predators vs. Jacksonville Sharks – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Jun 12, 2014 Thu, 7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Storm vs. Orlando Predators – Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Jun 21, 2014 TBA

Orlando Predators vs. Iowa Barnstormers – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL Jul 10, 2014 Thu, 7:30 PM

New Orleans Voodoo vs. Orlando Predators – Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) New Orleans, LA Jul 19, 2014 Sat, 7:00
PM

Orlando Predators vs. Arizona Rattlers – CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena) Orlando, FL